Free

Free Power BI Training Workshop Series - Scenario Analysis Patterns using P...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Auckland

Auckland, Auckland

New Zealand

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Registration - https://enterprisedna.lpages.co/scenario-analysis-patterns-webinar-registration-page/

Hey all, have locked in a date for the next virtual Power BI meetup. Look forward to catching you there. Details below.

Please make sure to register through the link.

When is it? August 24th, 5PM New York (EDT), 2PM Los Angeles (PDT) , 10pm London (GMT) - August 25th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

Why should I be there? To learn how to bring scenario analysis patterns and techniques into your analysis in Power BI

What's it all about? We'll be reviewing a number of techniques specifically around scenarios analysis in Power BI. Don't just think Power BI is just a visualisation tool, it is a powerful analytical engine that can produce amazing insights including running custom scenarios on your raw data.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Auckland

Auckland, Auckland

New Zealand

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved