Free

Jesse Morris (Byron - Aus)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Old Stone Butter Factory

8 Butter Factory Lane

CBD

Whangarei, Northland 0110

New Zealand

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Byron Bays roots reggae troubadour Jesse Morris returns to New Zealand for a series of shows across the country. Celebrating his latest release 'Wake Up' Jesse will be joined by special guest supports throughout this epic one month long 18 show tour including - USA born & Dunedin adopted 'Julian Temple’, Swiss expat & New Plymouth local ’Sonic Delusion' & Taranaki’s 'Ed Pool’ finishing with 4 epic shows with Jesse’s 3 piece band featuring the powerhouse rhythm section of TK Bass Dread & Hugh Jones.


The new single 'Wake Up' will be released digitally on August 1st and Jesse will be touring with copies of their latest album ‘Freedom’ available on CD at all shows.


You can check out more info on the Jesse Morris Band by visiting www.facebook.com/jessemorrisband or www.jessemorrisband.com


Wed 2nd August - Wunderbar Lyttelton - w/- Julian Temple

Thurs 3rd August - Blue Pub Methven - w/- Julian Temple

Fri 4th August - Biddy Kates Blenheim - w/- Julian Temple

Sat 5th August - Roots Bar Takaka - w/- Julian Temple

Sun 6th August - Le Cafe Picton - w/- Julian Temple

Wed 9th August Southern Cross Wellington - (Jesse solo)

Thurs 10th August The Social Paraparaumu - (Jesse solo)

Fri 11th August Butlers Reef Oakura - w/- Sonic Delusion

Sat 12th August Escape Coffee Sound Sesh New Plymouth - w/- Ed Pool

Sun 13th August Schnapps Bar Ruapehu Nat Park - (Jesse solo)

Thurs 17th August Rotorua Night Market - (Jesse solo)

Fri 18th August Brew Bar Rotorua - (Jesse solo)

Sat 19th August Old Butter Factory Whangarei - (Jesse solo)

Wed 23rd August Charlottes Kitchen Paihia - (jesse solo)

Thurs 24th August Refreshment Room Titirangi - (w/- full band)

Fri 25th August YOT Club Raglan - (w/- full band)

Sat 26th August Portland Public House - (w/- full band)

Sun 27th August Totara Street Tauranga - (w/- full band)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

The Old Stone Butter Factory

8 Butter Factory Lane

CBD

Whangarei, Northland 0110

New Zealand

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved