$1,341.27

Online PMP® and CAPM® Exam Preparation Course (VOLTPMP2019-2)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Event description

Description

Course Details

  • Course duration: 12 weeks
  • Session duration: 2.5 hours each
  • Time: Weeknights 19:00 – 21:30 (NZ Standard Time)
Course days
  • Session 1: Mon 09 September 2019
  • Session 2: Mon 16 September 2019
  • Session 3: Mon 23 September 2019
  • Session 4: Mon 30 September 2019
  • Session 5: Mon 07 October 2019
  • Session 6: Mon 14 October 2019
  • Session 7: Mon 21 October 2019
  • Session 8: Tues 29 October 2019
  • Session 9: Mon 04 November 2019
  • Session 10: Mon 11 November 2019
  • Session 11: Mon 18 November 2019
  • Session 12: Mon 25 November 2019

More details available at

PMP: http://falcontraining.com/events/voltpmp2019-2/

CAPM: http://falcontraining.com/events/voltcapm2019-2/

Course Fees:

Standard course fee: $1099

PMINZ member rates: $899

Fees are quoted in New Zealand dollars (NZ $) and exclude Eventbrite booking fees.

Please review the terms and conditions before submitting payment.

PMP, CAPM and PMBOK are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved