Sales Ended

Phase two recertification forums and webinars

Event Information

Event description

Description

Phase two consultation on recertification

We have developed draft proposals for an improved approach to recertification.

We are seeking your views and input and are holding 11 forums and 2 webinars to discuss the draft proposals.

The locations and dates are:

  • Dunedin: Monday 27 August at the Kingsgate Hotel, 10 Smith Street

  • Nelson: Monday 27 August at the Trailways Hotel, 66 Trafalgar Street, The Wood

  • Palmerston North: Monday 10 September at the Copthorne Hotel, 110 Fitzherbert Avenue West End

  • Napier: Tuesday 11 September at The Crown Hotel, 22A Waghorne Street, Ahuriri

  • New Plymouth: Thursday 13 September at the Quality Hotel Plymouth International, Cnr Courtenay & Leach Street

  • Wellington: Monday 17 September at the James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, 147 The Terrace

  • Hamilton: Monday 24 September at the Novotel Hamilton Tainui, 7 Alma Street

  • Auckland: Tuesday 25 September at the AUT North Shore Campus, 90 Akoranga Drive, Northcote

  • South Auckland: Tuesaday 25 September at the Jet Park Auckland Airport Hotel, 63 Westney Road, Mangere

  • Whangarei: Monday 1 October at the Distinction Hotel & Conference Centre, 9 Riverside Drive

  • Christchurch: Monday 8 October at the Quality Hotel Elms, 456 Papanui Road, Papanui.

Webinars will be held on:

  • Tuesday 2 October

  • Wednesday 3 October.

All forums and webinars will start at 7.00pm and finish at 9.00pm.

Tea and coffee will be available from 6.30pm for everyone attending a forum.

Save This Event

Event Saved