NZ$5.93 – NZ$38.02

Pink Ribbon Morning Tea

Actions and Detail Panel

From NZ$5.93

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Beach Haven Community House

130 Beach Haven Road

Auckland, Auckland 0626

New Zealand

View Map

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
A morning to spend with friends, enjoy a delicious morning tea, and raise funds for a great cause.

About this event

On Saturday 19th June, at 10.30am, come join us for a delicious morning tea at Beach Haven House + You can win some amazing raffle prices!

The morning will be filled with great food, lots of laughter, games, and spot prizes! What's not to love?!

There will be spot prizes for those that win the games + are voted ''Best Dressed'', so consider dressing up to add to the fun and increase your chances of walking out with a special prize!

Raffle tickets can be bought during the event for $5 each (cash only). Scroll down to see a list of our sponsors and some of the raffle prizes available. We will also have some silent auctions happening!

OR buy your raffle tickets online and you will be assigned a random raffle ticket number which will be added into the draw for you. Even if you can't attend the event in person you can still be in the draw to win one of the fabulous prizes! (if you can't attend in person the prize will be mailed to you within 7 days)

Please note this is a women only event, and we are not able to accommodate walk-ins or door sales, so please secure your ticket by purchasing it now.

----------------------------------

Included in your ticket is:

- Coffee/tea/juice

- Morning tea spread

- Goodie bag

- Minimum of $25 per ticket is donated to Pink Ribbon Foundation

----------------------------------

Raffle & spot prizes:

- Thin Lizzy U Curl

- Food gift hamper

- Pamper gift box

- Bakers gift box

- Facial at Caci Birkenhead

- Gift voucher + 2x bottles of wine from General Public

- Gift voucher for Dutch Delight

More to be announced soon!

----------------------------------

Sponsors:

- The Chocolate Tour https://thechocolatetour.co.nz/

- Caci clinic Birkenhead https://www.caci.co.nz/

- Bootleg Jerky https://bootlegjerky.co.nz/

- Floss Cakery https://flosscakery.co.nz/

- Casual Foodie https://www.casualfoodie.co.nz/

- Ultrella https://ultrella.co/

- Unrefined Cakery https://www.unrefinedcakery.co.nz/

- Salt and Oil https://www.saltandoil.nz/

- Earthware https://www.earthware.co.nz/

- Creation Station NZ https://creationstation.nz/

- Totally Balmy https://totallybalmy.co.nz/

- Charity Tea https://charitytea.co.nz/

- General Public https://www.generalpublic.co.nz/

- Molly Woppy https://www.mollywoppy.co.nz/

- Dutch Delight https://dutchdelight.co.nz/

- Serenity Candles & Gifts http://www.serenitynz.co.nz/

- Fields & Co https://fieldsandco.nz/

- Natural Style https://www.facebook.com/naturalstyleltd/

More to be announced soon!

----------------------------------

Please note that we will be taking photos during the event. If you do not want to be in them please just let us know.

Below photos are from our fundraising event in 2019 :)


		Pink Ribbon Morning Tea image

		Pink Ribbon Morning Tea image

		Pink Ribbon Morning Tea image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Beach Haven Community House

130 Beach Haven Road

Auckland, Auckland 0626

New Zealand

View Map

Refund policy

No Refunds

Organiser Kim Oliver

Organiser of Pink Ribbon Morning Tea

Save This Event

Event Saved