Multiple Dates

"QUANTUM INTIMACY" Film Premier featuring DR BRUCE LIPTON - 12/13 June 2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Global ZOOM Film Premier of 75min full-feature Interview with Quantum Physicist DR BRUCE LIPTON on the Evolution of Love and Relationships

About this Event

"QUANTUM INTIMACY"

GLOBAL FILM PREMIER on Zoom

Friday, 12th June 2020 - 6.30PM PDT/9.30PM EDT

Saturday, 13th June 2020 - 1.30PM NZST/11.30AM AEST

Welcome to the 2020 Trailer of "QUANTUM INTIMACY", announcing the release of a feature filmed interview with our beloved 'Quantum Guru' DR BRUCE LIPTON about the evolution of Love- and Intimate Relationships in the 21st Century. Produced in March 2011 in New Zealand - FINALLY edited by Quantum Love Coach ADRIANE HARTIGAN (NZ/Bali) and Film Producer & DP BEN COLE (UK) in 2020 - during Covert 19 lockdown in April 2020 - in an NZ/UK online post-production

This interview being part of a greater 'QI' collection of produced interviews is more than ever a desired & destined contribution to the greater 'Quantum Shift' in Human Consciousness we are experiencing - affecting the life purpose and the love lives of many 'Lovers & Lovers in Transit' globally.

Our deepest Gratitude to Bruce for this outstanding and timeless 'call to awareness & action'!

The access to the full 75min version of "Quantum Intimacy" will be released on www.quantumintimacy.co.nz on 15th June 2020.

www.lovecoach.co.nz

www.quantumintimacy.co.nz

www.lovecoachaustralia.com

www.quantumlovecoach.com

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved