$101.28

Study Smart Webinars Term 1 2018

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Learn the powerful strategies that make a difference to your study. Through the use of simple, easy to apply and yet practical ideas, you can boost your own performance and your exam results...
Far too many people study harder rather than smarter and they end up burning out…Sitting and passing exams is suppose to get you ahead in life — not make you a nervous wreck.
With simple and effective techniques described in this seminar you can massively increase your ability to pass exams and even reduce your study time...

In these one hour fast-paced interactive webinars, International presenter, Karen Boyes from Spectrum Education will share many simple and practical ideas.


DATES FOR Webinars: Tuesday 6th, 13th, 20, 27th March & 10th April @ 7.30pm NZST, 5.30pm AEST, 4.30pm JST

· Week One – Introduction to Study Smarter: Memory Strategies
· Week Two – Understanding your learning styles
· Week Three – Setting up an effective study environment
· Week Four – Goal setting for success
· Week Five – Preparing for tests and exams with exam techniques

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved