Sales Ended

The Art and Science of Generating Leads

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Are you a business owner or manager? And do you need to find new clients to grow revenues?

If you're determined to find out how to get leads, you can spare 90 minutes!

From Rebecca Caroe, of Creative Agency Secrets, you will understand the art and science of generating leads that results in a new business development plan.

Rebecca will lead you down the road of starting conversations that lead to paying clients.

This technique will help you build you a business process that generates leads that shift into enquiries and into sales and over again.

When you register we will send you a ticket with all the information you need to join the webinar.

USA East - February 9th @ 6pm (EST)
USA West - February 9th @ 3pm (PST)
UK - February 9th @ 11pm (BST)
NZ - February 10th @ 12pm (NZT)
Australia - February 10th @ 10am (NSW/VIC)
Australia - February 10th @ 9 am (QLD)


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved