Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Labour Party Tāmaki Electorate Committee

The Tāmaki electorate branch of the New Zealand Labour Party. The electorate of Tāmaki in Auckland includes the suburbs of Mission Bay, St Heliers, Ōrākei, Kohimarama, Glendowie, Glen Innes, Stonefields, St Johns, Meadowbank, and the eastern edge of Remuera.

Save This Event

Event Saved